Missions Highlight- Jenny Andrews

Summer time seems to be one of the busiest times for missions. I’d like to highlight the good work that some of my family and friends are embarking on.  Prayerfully consider giving those who are answering the call of The Great Commission.

My sweet friend Jenny Andrews is serving with Gaits to Heaven

Jenny is a Native American who has served The Great Commission by sharing her testimony, heart for Jesus, and gifts/talents on Reservations in the United States.  She has a heart for her people, the struggles they battle, and sharing the hope of Christ with them.  Jenny speaks candidly about her own struggles and from her own brokenness a message of healing and restoration.  She is also a US Army Veteran.

I have had the pleasure of serving with Jenny in reaching women in our local communities, of South Florida.  I have the utmost confidence in the work she is going to do on the reservations.

If you can not give financially, please keep Jenny and our Native American population in your prayers.

A note from Jenny:

Please pray for me as I raise support to go on two mission trips this year. I have already raised $480 out of the $1200. If you would like to donate please send your gifts to “Gaits to Heaven” with a memo “Jenny Andrews” so I will receive the gift. It will be a tax deductible gift. I covet your prayers. Thank you for your support.

jennyandrewsmissions.jpg

CLICK HERE TO DONATE

 

Leave a Reply

