I SOLEMNLY SWEAR I AM UP TO REAL GOOD….

When I started blogging, one of the things that really excited me was becoming a blogger with Family Christian.  So far, I have gotten to review some really great books… AND was a guest blogger on their site on ministering to children and families with special needs.  VERY COOL.

A bit ago they presented us with an opportunity to be apart of their giving back campaign.   We simply had to submit how we’d use $50 to give back to our church or community.

I was thrilled that I was selected.  Now, off to Family Christian to order some goodies…..  Keep an eye out to see what I bought, who is getting it, and why they need it.

nogood

#FCblogger #Easter #GivingBack

 

Leave a Reply

